201 Speedway Partners with RockAuto.com for 2015 Racing Season!

1Sitka, Kentucky (January 22, 2015) 201 Speedway has been busy preparing for the rapidly approaching 2015 racing season.

The management of 201 Speedway would like to take this opportunity to welcome RockAuto.com as a marketing partner for the upcoming 2015 season. RockAuto.com will provide the wristbands for all events in 2015.