Combs, LeMaster, Hall, Ritchie, and Hunley Feature Winners at 201 Speedway on April 11th


Combs, LeMaster, Hall, Ritchie, and Hunley Feature Winners at 201 Speedway on April 11th

Sitka, Kentucky (April 11, 2015) 201 Speedway resumed competition on Saturday night, April 11th with a full racing program in all divisions.

After Mother Nature halted activities one-week ago, make-up features in the Open Wheel Modified and Bomber divisions were first on the docket Saturday night. Scott LeMaster took the checkered flag first in the Open Wheel Modified main event while Reggie Ritchie claimed the win in the Bomber division.

Chris Combs claimed his first victory of the season in the regularly scheduled program for Super Late Models. Scott LeMaster claimed his second victory of the night in the Open Wheel Modifieds, with Jason Hall taking his #s17 Bomber to Victory Lane. The evening drew to a close with the Four Cylinder Stock main event which saw Chase Hunley scoring the win.

201 Speedway will be idle on April 18th before returning to action with a full racing program for all divisions on April 25th. The Super Late Models, Open Wheel Modifieds, Bombers, and Four Cylinders Stocks will all be in competition on Saturday, April 25th for the first event in the 201 Speedway Championship points chase.

201 Speedway is located at 5434 Route 201 in Sitka, just minutes from Paintsville, Kentucky. For additional information concerning 201 Speedway, contact the track office on race day at (606) 265-5201 or visit the track’s official website located at

201 Speedway Official Marketing Partners include:; ACE Hardware of Pikeville and Whitesburg, Kentucky; Taylor Metal Roofing and Siding;

Official Summary of Results
201 Speedway - Sitka, Kentucky
April 11th, 2015

Super Late Models (14 entries)
Heat Race #1 - Brandon Fouts, Chris Combs, Audie Swartz, Brandon Mason, Josh Hall, A.J. Hicks, Henry Lawson
Heat Race #2 - Nick Bocook, Stephen Breeding, Charlie Jude, Jerry Denson, Jarrod Butcher, Jon Couch, Joe King
Feature - Chris Combs, Brandon Fouts, Stephen Breeding, Nick Bocook, Audie Swartz, Josh Hall, A.J. Hicks, Charlie Jude, Jerry Denson, Jon Couch, Jarrod Butcher, Brandon Mason, Henry Lawson, Joe King-DNS

Open Wheel Modifieds (16 entries)
Make-Up Feature from April 2nd - Scott LeMaster, Davey Warnock, Kevin Hall, Jody Pucket, Brandon Russell, Cody Hunley, Ervin Vance, Jason Hall, Shon Flanary-DNS, Shawn Holliday-DNS, Jeremy Hayes-DNS, Colby Blanton-DNS, Jimmy Collins-DNS, Billy Butcher-DNS, Brett Kennard-DNS, Craig Christain-DNS
Heat Race #1 - Ervin Vance, Kevin Hall, Justin Jacobs, Jody Pucket, Jim LeMaster, Dennis Deboard, Moses Fannin, Andy Mason
Heat Race #2 - Davey Warnock, Scott LeMaster, Brandon Russell, Cody Hunley, Dustin Mosley, Kevin Mullett, Christian Crider, Jason Hall
Feature from April 11th - Scott LeMaster, Justin Jacobs, Kevin Hall, Davey Warnock, Brandon Russell, Andy Mason, Jody Pucket, Dennis Deboard, Dustin Mosley, Kevin Mullett, Ervin Vance, Jim LeMaster, Cody Hunley, Christian Crider, Moses Fannin, Jason Hall-DNS

Bombers (17 entries)
Make-Up Feature from April 2nd - Reggie Ritchie, Jason Hall, Logan Burke, Jonathan Whitt, Shane Bailey, Stephen LeMaster, Chris Blanton, James Crowe, John Potter, Brandon Hutchinson, Jarrod Blair, Billy Webb-DNS
Heat Race #1 - Jason Hall, Brandon Hutchinson, Logan Burke, Darren Seals, Stephen LeMaster, James Crowe, Jarrod Blair, Roger Rose
Heat Race #2 - Reggie Ritchie, Chris Blanton, Tim Mason, Jonathan Whitt, Brandon Ratliff, Kasey Black, Shane Bailey, Daniel Webb, John Potter
Feature from April 11th - Jason Hall, Chris Blanton, Tim Mason, Reggie Ritchie, Logan Burke, Stephen LeMaster, Brandon Hutchinson, Brandon Ratliff, Daniel Webb, Jonathan Whitt, John Potter, Darren Seals, Kasey Black, James Crowe-DNS, Jarrod Blair-DNS, Shane Bailey-DNS, Roger Rose-DNS

Four Cylinder Stocks (11 entries)
Heat Race - Chase Hunley, Adam Judd, Shane Yates, Derek Osborne, Flip Cantrell, Michael Caudill, Chandler Belcher, Bobby LeMaster, Ben Belcher, Justin Lawson, Bryce Marcum
Feature - Chase Hunley, Shane Yates, Flip Cantrell, Chandler Belcher, Michael Caudill, Derek Osborne, Bobby LeMaster, Ben Belcher, Adam Judd, Byrce Marcum, Justin Lawson